Who is there…

Another draft…the title is “who is there”…wow, just wow. I started this titke weeks ago..and now looking back…I realise that this is how I felt. Alone. I started to write, then just couldn’t. So I started walking, going places. Going to see people. Getting out of the misery that was trying to seep in. At the same time, I started praying more, I took my bible out and I read it. I looked for churches to attend. I put my head phones in and started to listen to some awesome praise music! I learned that when you are too afraid to cast your fears and worries onto someone close to you, give it to God. PRAY always. Thats my way. It helps. Every single time that I am in a dark place, or I feel like I’m underwater, its always the LIGHT that I am looking for. The peace. Everything refers to “the light”…like “the light at the end of the tunnel”…to me, that light, is God. His grace has saved me over and over again. So when you feel alone….just know that you are not. This will pass just like every time before. There will always be light at the end of the tunnel. Keep your head up! Never stop reaching! Never stop. God gives his hardest battles to his strongest warriors. You got this! The victory will be yours.

Leave a comment